The Faculty Council

Sample avatar  

Dean of the Faculty of Science
Assist. Prof. Dr. Maher Khalid Ali
dean.sci@uoz.ac

Vice Dean  

Vice Dean
Mr. Sardar Hasen Ali
dean.asst.sci@uoz.edu.krd

Head of Computer Science Dept.   

Head of Department of Computer Science
Dr. Ramadhan J. Mstafa
computer.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head of Department of Biology
Dr. Wijdan M. S. Mero
biology.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head Of Department of Chemistry
Dr. Kanaan Ramadan Ahmed
chemistry.dept@uoz.edu.krd

 

Head Of Department of Environmental Science
Dr. Amin kalo Qasim kalo
environmental.dept@uoz.edu.krd

 

Head Of Department of Physics
Dr. Haval Bashar Mohammed Ali
physics.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Department's Head  

Head Of Department of Mathematics
Dr. Didar Abdulkhaleq Ali
mathematics.dept@uoz.edu.krd