The Faculty Council

Sample avatar  

Dean of the Faculty of Science
Assist. Prof. Dr. Maher Khalid Ali
dean.sci@uoz.ac

Sample avatar  

Vice Dean
Mr. Dlovan Haji Omar
dean.asst.sci@uoz.edu.krd

Head of Computer Science Dept.   

Head of Department of Computer Science
Assist. Prof. Dr. Adel Sabry Eessa
computer.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head of Department of Biology
Dr. Wijdan M. S. Mero
biology.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head Of Department of Chemistry
Dr. Kanaan Ramadan Ahmed
chemistry.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head Of Department of Environmental Science
Dr. Omar Mohammed Norri Mohammed
environmental.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Sample avatar  

Head Of Department of Physics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Jundi Khalat Yousif
physics.dept@uoz.edu.krd

Department's Head  

Head Of Department of Mathematics
Dr. Shaker Mahmood Rasheed
mathematics.dept@uoz.edu.krd